Waco

8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
254-776-3844

Fax: 254-776-8032

Harker Heights

100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548

Bryan

1716 Briarcrest Dr Ste 313
Bryan, TX 77802

Please contact the following for Closed Caption concerns:

Engineering*

Brian South

Chief Engineer
bsouth@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9479

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-456-3844

Fax: 254-776-8032

*Any questions or concerns regarding closed captioning should be directed to Engineering

News - news@kwkt.com

Dean Wetherbee
News Director
dwetherbee@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9472

Roland Richter
Assignment Editor
rrichter@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7465

Meagan Stokes
Producer
mstokes@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7468

Nohely Mendoza
Producer
nmendoza@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7466

Matt McGovern
Digital Content Producer
mmcgovern@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7467

Robert Burns
Anchor
rburns@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7470

Leslie Rangel
Anchor
lrangel@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7471

Renee Summerour
Weekend Anchor
rsummerour@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7469

Sarah Macias
Multi-Media Journalist
smacias@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7473

Christina Bauert
Multi-Media Journalist
cbauert@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7474

Sydney Hernandez
Multi-Media Journalist
shernandez@kwkt.com
100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548
[phone] 254-235-7462

Colby Kirk
Photographer
ckirk@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7472

Creative Services

Eric O'Bannon
Creative Services Manager
eobannon@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9474

Bart Cox
Senior Commercial Producer
bcox@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9476

Sinclair Walker
Creative Services Assistant
swalker@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9487

Digital Media - digitalmedia@kwkt.com

Allen Haas
Digital Media Manager
ahaas@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9482

Della Watson
HYFN Local Digital Agency Marketing Services
dwatson@thyfnlocal.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9491

http://www.hyfnlocal.com/

Dylan Skelton
Digital Media Assistant
dskelton@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-776-3844

Administration

Chris Pruitt

General Manager
cpruitt@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7459

Diana Arellano
Executive Administrative Assistant
darellano@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9480

Weather

Mike LaPoint
Chief Meteorologist
mlapoint@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Dr
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7481

Michelle Trotter
Meteorologist
mtrotter@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Dr
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7475

Sports

Matt Roberts
Sports Director
mroberts@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Dr
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7477

Mandy Knight
Weekend Sports Anchor
mknight@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Dr
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7476

Advertising

Debora Fowler
Director of Sales
dfowler@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9484

Tricia Donavon
National Sales Manager
tdonavon@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7484

Susan Molitor
Local Sales Manager
smolitor@kwkt.com
1716 Briarcrest Drive Ste 313
Bryan, TX 77802
[phone] 979-235-7461

Sandy Bogovich
Account Executive
sbogovich@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-235-7457

Kirk Barrios
Account Executive
kbarrios@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9475

Desiree Kennon
Sr Account Executive
dkennon@kwkt.com
100 W Central Texas Expressway Ste 209
Harker Heights, TX 76548
[phone] 254-537-9499

Chris Reed
Sr Account Executive
creed@kyle28.com
1716 Briarcrest Drive Ste 313
Bryan, TX 77802
[phone] 979-235-7460

Kenyouna Ridge
Sr Account Executive
kridge@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9471

Tammy Golub
Sales Assistant
tgolub@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9492

National Sales & Paid Programming

Robin Rice
Programming Manager and National Sales Assistant
rrice@kwkt.com
8803 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712
[phone] 254-537-9486

Contact Us

Waco

Don't Miss

  • FOX44 Pro Football Challenge
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Richard Karr FNF Fever
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Your Home Network
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • My Wellness Network
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Community Calendar
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • FOX44 Sports
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.